Calendar

Loading… Loading…

School Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 1
Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October

INSET Day Friday 31st August
INSET Day Monday 3rd September

Autumn Term 2
Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December

Spring Term 1

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

INSET Day Friday 4th January
INSET Day Monday 25th February

Spring Term 2
Tuesday 26th February – Friday 5th April

Summer Term 1
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June – Thursday 25th July

INSET Day Friday 26th July

Get In Touch

Ambleside Primary School
Minver Crescent
Nottingham
NG8 5PN

Call us on: 0115 900 3610

Email us at: admin@ambleside.nottingham.sch.uk
Ambleside Primary School
error: Content is protected !!