Calendar

Loading… Loading…

School Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 1
Tuesday 2nd September – Friday 18th October

INSET Day Friday 30th August
INSET Day Monday 2nd September

Autumn Term 2
Monday 4th November – Thursday 19th December

INSET Day Friday 20th December

Spring Term 1

Monday 6th January – Thursday 13th February

INSET Day Friday 14th February

Spring Term 2
Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 1
Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Summer Term 2

Monday 1st June – Thursday 23rd July

Bank Holiday Monday 8th July
INSET Day Friday 24th July

 

Get In Touch

Ambleside Primary School
Minver Crescent
Nottingham
NG8 5PN

Call us on: 0115 900 3610

Email us at: admin@ambleside.nottingham.sch.uk
Ambleside Primary School